Opening Hours

因應學院安排,圖書館將會由1月7日(星期五)起只開放給老師、同工及同學,直至另行通告為止。

校友如需借還書籍,可以使用 預約借書服務 和 還書箱服務。不便之處,敬請見諒!

Monday 10:00 - 21:45
Tuesday to Friday 09:00 - 21:45
   

Special Opening Hours:

 
2022 Jan 31 (Fri) Staff Reunion Lunch
  09:00 - 12:00
   
2022 Dec 22 (Thu) Winter solstice
  09:00 - 16:00
   

Closed Dates:

 

Saturday, Sunday
Public Holidays
Closed
Closed
   

Public Holidays:

Closed

2022 Feb 1 (Tue) Lunar New Year's Day
2022 Feb 2 (Wed) The second day of Lunar New Year
2022 Feb 3 (Thu) The third day of Lunar New Year
2022 Apr 5 (Tue) Ching Ming Festival
2022 Apr 15 (Fri) Good Friday
2022 Apr 18 (Mon) Easter Monday
2022 May 2 (Mon) The day following Labour Day
2022 May 9 (Mon) The day following the Birthday of the Buddha
2022 Jun 3 (Mon) Tuen Ng Festival
2022 Jul 1 (Fri) Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
2022 Sep 12 (Mon) The second day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
2022 Oct 4 (Tue) Chung Yeung Festival
2022 Dec 26 (Mon) The first weekday after Christmas Day
2022 Dec 27 (Tue) The second weekday after Christmas Day

 

Library Arrangements During Typhoons and Black Rainstorm Warning

 

Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above

Black Rainstorm Warning

Before opening hour

The Library will remain closed.

The Library will remain closed.

During opening hour

The Library will close if the Hong Kong Observatory has announced that Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above is hoisted

The Library will remain open.

When Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above /
Black Rainstorm Warning is lowered

1. When the Warning Signal is lowered at or before 15:00, the Library will be opened in 2 hours after the lowering.

2. When the Warning Signal is lowered at 15:00 – 18:00, the Library will be opened at 18:00 or in 2 hours after the lowering.

3.The Library will remain closed if the warning signal is lowered less 2 hours before normal closing time of the day.

Upon the announcement of "extreme conditions" by the Government

The Library will remain closed if the warning signal is lowered less 3 hours before normal closing time of the day.

 

 

^TOP